top of page

2023/2024 PERFORMANCES

The 2023-2024 Season marks Carnegie Hall’s 40th year of presenting

world-class arts programming in historic Lewisburg, West Virginia.

ASK ABOUT FAMILY PRICING! CALL TODAY!

Subscription Tickets
Enjoy a full season of entertainment with your seat(s) of choice and be the first in line next year for Carnegie Hall Season Subscriptions. 
 

Subscribe after 9/1 (10% discount)
Main Stage Series Package: $245 (Eight shows)
Classics Series Package: $67.50 (Three shows)

 

Combined Subscriptions
Subscribe after 9/1 (10% discount)
Main Stage/Classics Package: $425 (11 shows)

 

Call (304) 645-7917 to subscribe.
 

Friday, December 1
7 p.m.

Mainstage Performance Series

WEST VIRGINIA SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
HOLIDAY POPS: SOUNDS OF THE SEASON

Sunday, December 10
3 p.m. matinee

Special Event

GREENBRIER VALLEY CHORALE - A COMMUNITY OF SONG

Thursday, December 14
7 p.m.

Second Stage Series

LILLIE KING AND JOHN MADDY

Sunday, December 17
7 p.m. 

Special Event

JOY OF LEWISBURG WITH BOB THOMPSON & FRIENDS

Saturday, January 13
7 p.m.

Carnegie Classics Series

BEETHOVEN, THE GREAT!
WITH BARBARA NISSMAN

Thursday, January 25
7 p.m.

Second Stage Series

RUTH WYAND

Friday, February 16
7 p.m.

Mainstage Performance Series

GET READY

Saturday, February 24
7 p.m.

Carnegie Classics Series

LOVE STORY! ROBERT & CLARA
WITH BARBARA NISSMAN

Sunday, March 3
3 p.m. matinee

Mainstage Performance Series

RHYTHM OF THE DANCE

Thursday, March 14
7 p.m.

Second Stage Series

MUSIC FROM THE SONGBOOK OF STAGE & SCREEN

Saturday, April 13
7 p.m.

Mainstage Performance Series

TAKE3

Thursday, May 2
7 p.m.

Second Stage Series

CHRIS HADDOX

Friday, May 17
7 p.m.

Mainstage Performance Series

MICHAEL CLEVELAND & FLAMEKEEPER

bottom of page